The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

Lady Lane Park School term dates

 

Academic year 2020-21 term dates

Academic year 2020-21 term dates - opens as a pdf document

Autumn 2020 term dates

School opens - Thursday 3rd September

School closes for half term - Friday 16th October

School opens- Monday 2nd November

School closes for Christmas - Friday 18th December

 

Spring 2021 term dates

School opens - Wednesday 6th January

School closes for half term - Friday 12th February

School opens - Monday 22nd February

School closes for Easter - Friday 26th March

 

Summer 2021 term dates

School opens  - Monday 12th April

School closes for half term - Friday 21st May

School opens - Monday 7th June

School closes for summer -Friday 9th July
 

Please note school will always close at 3.30pm on the last day of both full and half terms and our creche facilities will be available.